Contact | hello@jenniferpaper.com
Contact | hello@jenniferpaper.com
Cart 0

Customer Reviews

TESTIMONIALS

 

My daughter had a Destination Wedding and Jennifer Paper Co. had the perfect Wedding Invitations for us!   What we quickly learned was that Jennifer was also the perfect supplier for all of our wedding paper needs.  Jenny listened, and therefore she completely understood what we were after and she went above and beyond to ensure that we got all that we wanted, and more.  She was great with sending paper samples, she custom tweaked our ink color to match the bridesmaid dresses!  She was right there with me, attentive to every little detail.  It was such a pleasure working with her, with someone on the same "page!"  The items we initially thought we wanted…grew in scope.  With each and every additional request we made, Jenny’s reply was always “YES—I think I can do that.  Let me try!”  She rolled up her sleeves and got to work…and nailed it every time!  Jenny deserves 10 Stars on a Scale of 1-5!  We had a wee last minute hiccup on our Seating Chart…and, like magic, a new one arrived at our destination just in time!  By then, I knew she had our backs.  She was awesome to work with and her creations looked FANTASTIC at the wedding.  If you like what you see in her designs, you will love what you get from her work!   Thanks Jenny!  

  - Sherry R., September 2022

 

 These came out incredible! She is truly an artist! Not only did they come out wonderful but she was very easy to work with and patient. She answered all questions we had and was flexible with our many changes to the guest list. I truly felt like we were working together on them instead of just trying to tell her what I wanted and her doing her best. There was good mutual communication on all the details and I loved it. I will cherish my invitation forever!

  - Samantha, July 2022

 

I can't say enough good things about Jenny! Our invitations were beautiful and exactly how I wanted them: "classy but rustic" for a forest wedding. She was very accommodating as I originally worked with her in 2020 and had to postponed to 2022 and helped me create invitations in two different languages.  When I realized I made a mistake in my text after everything was printed she was very quick in helping me order new prints, which was a lifesaver. Thank you Jenny!

  - Emilie, June 2022

  

This was a re-order! I love the special thank you cards for my real estate clients. Great quality! Fast delivery!

  - Tina, June 2022

 

Jenny provided excellent customer service and sent product quickly. Delivery even came with paper samples so we could decide what we like best (love this!) High quality materials. Superb presentation. Highly recommend.

  - Candace, July 2022

 

I am blown away with the quality of my save the dates! I couldn’t ask for better honestly…my fiancé is from New York, and these save the dates will set off our Central Park wedding perfectly!  I think I will order the actual invitations from this shop as well.

  - Brittney, November 2021


 

We just love these cards! We can't stop re-ordering them. The lined envelopes are just too cute!

  - Sara, August 2021

 

Jennifer was so kind and walked us through every step of the process! Literally did not seem ever annoyed by my 1000 new bride questions. Never tried to upsell me on things I didn’t need. These invites shipped quick too. And everything was beautiful.

  - Madeline, July 2021

 

A THOUSAND STARS! Thank you Jennifer for creating these beautiful thank you cards for us! Your help with the order was spot on (I really appreciate the online proof and rush service) and the finished product has exceeded my expectations in every way! Thank you!!! 

  - Chris, March 2020

 

Jennifer's work is absolutely amazing! She really works with you to make sure that you get exactly what you want. Your order gets delivered fast on-time and looks exactly like what you wanted. I highly recommend working with Jennifer Paper.

  - Jennifer, November 2018

 

It's hard to even know where to begin with this review because Jenny was incredible from the start! I wasn't sure what design I wanted for my winter wedding save the dates and Jenny not only helped me work through the creative process she was very patient and understanding when I made a few last minute changes. Jenny responds quickly is a pleasure to work with and her product did not disappoint! She captured the feel of my wedding and worked with me along the way. I couldn't ask for a better experience. I am so excited to send my save the dates out to my guests!

  - Camila, March 2018

 

 

Jenny never disappoints! After receiving my first order from her I knew I wanted to use her Christmas cards this year. She was so amazing to work with and tailored one of her existing cards to meet my needs. Her talent is amazing and she has an amazing eye for detail. 

  - Jay, December 2017

 

Fabulous quality paper products! Cute and simple design lovely packaging. As I’ve sent my notes out I’ve received many compliments on these products! Will definitely order from here again! Received in very timely manner. Extremely pleased customer :)

  - Jess, November 2017

 

Totally adorable design and presentation. Extra effort to make them sweet gifts for my team. I would buy them again!

  - Allison, May 2017

 

Exceptional customer service! SUPER fast response time and not only did I get what I wanted but I was also given options to choose from with even better ideas of what I was looking for! Will be a customer for years!

  - Laura, April 2017

 

Beautiful product and presentation. Elegant. Lovely!

  - Susan, March 2016

 

These are beautifully handcrafted cards. The perfect gift for a friend who lives and travels abroad. I received the cards just a few days after placing my order which was perfect timing!  Thank you!

  - Baillie, February 2016